Chapter 2.1: Brand New Day

An introduction to Chapter 2 (also known as Generation 2). Luke Collins’ ghost is back to recap the first chapter and bring the readers into chapter two.


 

Luke_Collins_Ghost

Luke Collins’ Ghost

I hope you’ve enjoyed my story so far. I’ve got a lot more to tell you. I thought I would use this time to recap what I’ve already told you in case you’ve forgotten a few pieces here and there. Remember that everything I tell you is important. Some of the little things I share may sound boring or unimportant, but I assure you, it is.

96

Recap

At this time, I’ve been living in Oasis Springs for 17 days. My very first day, I bought a piece of land and built a small condo to live in.

97

Recap

I met some friendly neighbors…

98

Recap

And not so friendly neighbors.

99

Recap

I met two beautiful people, Tyler McAdams and Dina Caliente. I really liked the company of both.

100

Recap

Got a job at a restaurant where I went from an Assistant Dishwasher to start and now work as a Caterer for them. I also made another friend, Felicia.

101

Recap

I fell in love with Dina Caliente…

102

Recap

And I proposed to her… in a hotdog costume!

103

Recap

Dina had a falling out with her sister and her mother’s boyfriend. I invited her to move in with me. So she remodeled my condo into an actual looking house.

104

Recap

Which then I had to marry her for sure. Dina didn’t want some big fancy wedding. She picked out a beautiful dress, I grabbed my tux. We found two friends to be witnesses and we eloped!

105

WooHoo

This brings us up to celebrating our marriage until the next morning.

My life adventure had just begun and I hope you’re in for a ride. Now onto more of my story.

Leave a Reply

