We’ve Moved!

eric_the_sims_man

Greetings fellow readers,

The Collins Legacy has moved! You can now find Luke, Dina, Scott and their friends at http://ericthesimsman.com/the-collins-legacy/. I’m still tweaking it up a bit, but all posts have been moved over.

I was able to move the comments as well. However, the Likes did not make the transfer. If there were certain chapters you liked, please re-like them.

Also, if you’re a WordPress user… I am not sure if your Reader updates to the new site or not. I don’t think so. You may need to re-follow. Follow button will be located on the right side menus.

If you happen to link to The Collins Legacy as well, please update your links to point to the address http://ericthesimsman.com/the-collins-legacy/.

I really appreciate the followers I currently have. I hope you’ve been enjoying the journey with the Collins. More chapters to come this weekend!

Thank You,
eric the sims man

Leave a Reply

